• Caroline Sezestre, Administrative Coordinator
  • Stéphanie Benoit, Assistant Director of LMJL, Nantes

Executive Board

Previous member of the Executive Board

Scientific Committee

The Scientific Committee defines and delimits the scientific and financial policy and is responsible for the major scientific decisions of the Lebesgue Center. The Scientific Advisory Board meets every four months.

Members of the Scientific Committee

Aziz Belmiloudi, Irmar, Insa
Albert Benveniste, representative of Inria
Juliette Bavard, Irmar, CNRS,
Gilles Carron, LMJL, Université de Nantes
Philippe Carmona, LMJL, Université de Nantes
Vincent COLIN, Director LMJL, Université de Nantes
Sylvain Duquesne, Director of Irmar
Erwan Faou, Irmar, INRIA
Joyce-Madison Giacofci, Irmar, Université de Rennes 2
Frédéric Hérau, responsible of Ambition Lebesgue Loire programme
Ying Hu, Irmar, Université de Rennes 1
Yves Laszlo, ÉNS Paris
Roger Lewandowski, Irmar, Université de Rennes 1
Quansheng Liu, LMBA, Université de Bretagne Sud
Elisa Lorenzo Garcia, Irmar, Université de Rennes 1
Laurent Meersseman, director of LAREMA, Université d'Angers
Léo Morin, representative of Irmar Phd students
Christophe Mourougane Adrian Petr, responsible of LMJL phd students, Université de Nantes
Marc Quincampoix, director of LMBA, Université de Bretagne Occidentale
Nicolas Raymond, Larema, Université d'Angers
Gabriel Rivière, LMJL, Université de Nantes
Miguel Rogrigues, Irmar, responsible of master 2 research, Université de Rennes 1
Matthieu Romagny, Irmar, Université de Rennes 1
Titouan Sérandour, representative of Irmar Phd students
Caroline Sezestre, coordinator of Centre Henri Lebesgue
Frédéric Touzet, Irmar, Université de Rennes 1

Previous Members of the Scientific Committee

Romain Basson, Bachir Bekka, Julie Bessac, Christophe Biscio, Jean-Christophe Breton, Solène Bulteau, Guy Casale, Jean-François Coulombel, Christophe Dupont, Jean-François Dupuy, Gilles Durrieu, Benoît Grébert, LMJL, responsible of master 2 research, Université de Nantes
Laurent Guillopé, Vincent Guirardel, Irmar, Université de Rennes 1, Hélène Hivert, Florian IvorraMarie Kopec, Guillaume Leboucher, Anna Lenzhen, Mohammed Lemou, Irmar, Université de Rennes 1 and ÉNS Rennes, David Lubicz, Marine Malo Fontaine, Florian Méhats, Olivier Pierre, Nicolas Popoff, Christophe Ritzenthaler, Ophélie Rouby, Benoît Saussol, Julien Sebag , Tobias Schmidt, Olivier Thom, San Vũ Ngọc, Xue Ping Wang,

International Scientific Orientation Board

The International Scientific Board will oversee the scientific directions of the Center, ensure its overall excellence and preside over regular exterior evaluations. It will meet during the setup of the Center and then every two years.

Members of the International Scientific Board

Martin Hairer, University of Warwick
Daniel Huybrechts, University of Bonn
José Rafael León, University of Venezuela
Christian Lubich, University of Tübingen
Nader Masmoudi, University of New York
Alan Weinstein, University of California, Berkely
Maciej Zworski, University of California, Berkeley

Socio-Economic Orientation Board

The Socio-Economic Orientation Board advises the Lebesgue Center actions related to the socio-economic world and in relation to cities policy. It meets annually.

Members of the Socio-Economic Orientation Board

This board is composed by representatives of Irmar and LMJL' tutelles, Bretagne and Rennes's métropole, Pays de la Loire et Nantes's métropole, representatives of Bretagne and Pays de la Loire' DRRT also, three Industrial Partners, one representative of AMIES, and one representative of SATT Ouest Valorisation.




ANR CNRS Rennes 1 Rennes 2 Nantes INSA Rennes INRIA ENSRennes UBO UBS Angers UBL